E12 Prepaing My Home for the New Leader Dog! Low Vision Hijinx Podcast

Preparing the home for a young dog (thankfully not a puppy) is what I’ve been doing. It’s really fun, and I have to remember things like keeping my guest basket with footies and slippers in my closet until people come over so they don’t become dog chews.

Low Vision Hijinx Podcast Cover

Listen to the show now

So excited for the adventure! Follow me on social for more updates. Just a little over a week until my trip to Leader Dogs for the Blind to get my guide dog!

Subscribe – Rate – Review – SHARE!

Thanks for your 5 star rating!

Subscribe in iTunes

Subscribe in Stitcher Radio

Ronda Del Boccio head shot?Ronda Del Boccio, The Story Lady
#1 Bestselling author
& speaker

Get my books on Amazon.com

Connect with me!

Website – WriteOnPurpose.com

Low Vision Hijinx Blog

Social Networks
