#004 Low Vision Hijinx Podcast: Brilliant Colors Chasing Winter Away

Welcome to the Low Vision Hijinx Podcast, Episode 4.

Spring is finally taking hold, and with that, glorious colors burst on the scene. I’m grateful to have some eyesight to enjoy those brilliant yellows and purples that herald the change of season. I’m also grateful to use my other senses to experience the sounds, smells and tastes our world so abundantly shares.

Low Vision Hijinx Podcast Cover

Listen to Episode 4 of the Low Vision Hijinx Podcast now!

Here is a photo of some forsythia near where I live:

forsythia

I hope you’ll connect with me all over the social web. My screen name is ThetoryLady in most places! You can also find my books on Amazon.

Ronda Del Boccio

best selling author and speaker

