#003 Low Vision Hijinx Podcast: THe Perfect Travel Roommate

Welcome back to Episode 3 of the Low Vision Hijinx Podcast, which gives you insight into the sometimes twisted mind of mostly blind author Ronda Del Boccio – that’s me.

Low Vision Hijinx Podcast Cover

My friend and co-author Bonnie Tesh, my then guide dog Molly Flagtail & I had a great time going to writers conferences. Here’s a photo of us the year we published our book.

Ronda-Bonnie-Molly_IPushYouSteer

Bonnie always tells me I’m the perfect roommate. “You can put your make-up on in the dark and you don’t hog the bathroom.” This episode is about how I cater to my co-author on the road.

Listen to today’s show.

I hope you enjoy the show!

keep your eyes open!

Ronda Del Boccio

best selling author, speaker and mentor

WriteOnPurpose.com

