#002 Low Vision Hijinx Podcast: Just Growl and Mean It!

Welcome to the second episode of the Low Vision Hijinx Podcast – coming soon to iTunes and other podcast channels!

This episode is all about the time a guy was stalking me at a bus stop and
what I did to get him to leave me alone. Definitely an innovative
technique, and it didn’t require karate lessons! This is a story from my
first book I’ll Push You Steer
Low Vision Hijinx Podcast Cover

When I lived in Minneapolis, Minnesota, one day I stood at a bus stop and this guy kept circling me, coming closer and closer. I got away peacefully using an unusual method.

You can read this story in my book I’ll Push You Steer: The Definitive Guide to Stumbling Through Life with Blinders On, available on Amazon.

I'll PUsh You Steer by Ronda Del Boccio and Bonnie Teshlisten to the podcast!

Thanks so much for listening to the podcast! Please share this post with your friends.

And remember, if someone bothers you, you might just growl – and mean it!

Ronda Del Boccio

Best selling author, speaker and mentor

